大工さんと薪ストーブ

薪ストーブ
薪ストーブ

前々から気になっていた薪ストーブを神保製作所よりお取り寄せっ❗

やっと初火入れを試みました。煙がどのくらい出るのか気になりましたが、火が安定すれば、煙は落ち着きました。

この薪ストーブは、お家の中や、アウトドアにも使える物で今から寒くなる季節には最高の薪ストーブです❗

ちなみに焼き芋して楽しみました❗(笑)

また色んな場面で活躍したら報告したいと思います。


We are going to order wood stove which I was worried about before from Jimbo Manufacturing Co.


Finally I tried the first burn. I was wondering how much smoke would come out, but as the fire stabilized, the smoke settled down.


This wood stove is the best wood stove in the house and in the outdoors that can be used for cold weather now


By the way I enjoyed sweet potatoes ❗(*´∀`)


Also I would like to report when I was active in various scenes.



                      By Google translation